D23 Here I Come!!

My Bestie and I decided LAST MINUTE that we’re gonna go to D23! I’m so excited and anxious, but more nervous because the Walt Disney Studios panel is the MAIN reason why we’re going. Both of us being big Marvel fans we couldn’t help ourselves.
At first we weren’t going to go because of the plane tickets and how expensive they’re going to be…but Tuesday morning something told me to check again. I did and there were tickets available for $69 both ways…I called AND texted my Bestie and we decided to do it! I haven’t been able to sleep very much this week…and last night was HELL… plus a barking dog wasn’t helping.

I just hope everything goes safely and smoothly and we get to see what we want to see… If not we will be bummed but will still have a good time!

Leave a Reply

