Surprise to self!…

Today I woke up super early to go with my Brother and Mom to my favorite beach by Half Moon Bay.  We ran some errands before we went, and my Brother and I were so excited about chilling, and tanning on the beach.  But when we got there it was foggy and overcast, so we decided to walk around the HMB main street, looking around for the farmers market.  We went into a store I remember going in a few years ago and as I was looking around my brother found some Haunted Mansion Figurines, I quickly snatched them up and went to the register to purchase.

When I got to the register the woman working there asked me if I saw the snow globe she had and I was like “nooooo” @-@…She went to get it and I almost crapped myself!  She twisted the lil key and it started to play the Haunted Mansion theme music.  I whipped out my wallet and bought it instead of the figures….

Leave a Reply

