A Very Merry Un-Birthday Party Planning….

Is what my cousin Jen and I have been constantly thinking about since we’ve decided to have an Alice in Wonderland tea party for my niece’s 6th Birthday coming up in May.  We’ve got a lot of work to do..*sigh*….

4/19 – Update

My Cousin and I made the invitations for my niece, and I think they came out pretty sweet.  We got the idea from another lady’s website, just tweaked it a bit and added a couple of things.  We were planning to do something else, but my cousin saw these and that was that.  The white paper in the background isn’t part of the invite XD.

4/20-Update
Today we worked  on the banner which is going to say “Very Merry Un Birthday Adrianna”  This took a while to do, trying to cute everything out carefully and put it all together.  I did mess up and didn’t print out two Rs XD Oh well.  I didn’t get a picture of this because it was big, late and I was tired.  I will post one later…:D

Leave a Reply

