Project Haunted Mansion Desk Update

It’s been a while since I’ve posted… :/  Been busy, tired and a bit down lately.  I made some mini frames that look like the ones on the stretching portraits, and printed out the best pictures of the portraits I could just need to assemble them, and my first of the pictures will be done.  I also received my mini plaque in the mail, now just need to paint it.  I found a round plastic ball for my “leota light”.  I need to find a small doll head, hair and lights for it.  I have some other ideas for the light, like including a sound bite I could push and it plays part of her chant.  Since I have some stuff coming up, this project is kinna on hold.  But what I have been working on has come through really well… 😀  Pictures to come soon..

Leave a Reply

