Disney Valentines…

Today I went to San Francisco with my cousin, niece, and bestie to hang out, and eat. lol  We took my niece to see the new Disney Store and I found these cute Valentines.  Now I’m not a big V-Day person I do sometimes bake for the co-workers and give out v-day cards to my friends, but its not that big of a deal for me.  I’ve never had a wonderful/romantic v-day experience, EVER.  I guess I see it as another day for me to get creative 🙂  I’ve got some ideas for these guys..

Leave a Reply

