My Vintage Disney Pictures…

While looking for old pictures to post on facebook, I came across some old pictures from Disneyland.  These are from when I went with my aunt, grandma, and mom when I was about 4 or 5 I think.  I only found a few..I’m not sure if there are more.  I’m guessing my mom took these with her old kodak camera.

Small World…
Splash Mountain (?)

 

The castle…

 

Sword in the Stone…

From left to right; Grandma, Margaret, and Me…  My mom took the picture 😀

I went crazy when I found these.  I wish I had pictures of the time I went with my Mom and Dad when I was little.  I dont think they took pictures on that trip 😦  I will ask.  I also wish I had some momento from those times I went.  :/

Leave a Reply

